Board of Directors

President T.C. Couhig tscouhig@gahannasports.com
Executive Vice President    
Treasurer Cy Wyche  
Secretary Mike Morante  
VP Communication Jim Higgins jhiggins@gahannasports.com
VP Player Placement Sean Neugebauer  
VP Grounds & Facilities VACANT  
VP Trophies VACANT  
VP Equipment Harvey McCleskey mccleskeyh@gahannasports.com
VP Equipment Paul Lacey  
VP Concessions VACANT  
VP Concessions VACANT  
VP Screening Ed Weston eweston@gahannasports.com
VP Fall Baseball Joe Hall  
VP Travel Baseball Bill Lehman blehman@gahannasports.com
VP Recreational Softball Michael Molinaro mmolinaro@gahannasports.com
VP Travel Softball VACANT  
VP Tournaments John Towler jntowler@aol.com