Board of Directors

President T.C. Couhig
Executive Vice President Harvey McCleskey
Treasurer Cy Wyche  
Secretary Mike Morante  
VP Communication Jim Higgins
VP Player Placement Sean Neugebauer  
VP Grounds & Facilities Brian Wicker, Dustin Cullen, Jason Case  
VP Trophies VACANT  
VP Equipment Paul Lacey  
VP Equipment VACANT  
VP Concessions VACANT  
VP Concessions VACANT  
VP Screening Ed Weston
VP Fall Baseball Joe Hall  
VP Travel Baseball Bill Lehman
VP Recreational Softball Michael Molinaro
VP Travel Softball VACANT  
VP Tournaments John Towler

We are also looking to add a VP of Recreational Baseball and a VP of Umpires.