Board of Directors

President Bob Harris bharris@gahannasports.com
Executive Vice President Jason Tate jtate@gahannasports.com
Treasurer Matt Barnes mbarnes@gahannasports.com
Secretary Bill Lehman blehman@gahannasports.com
VP Player Placement Bryan Bessignano bbessignano@gahannasports.com
VP Grounds & Facilities T.C. Couhig tscouhig@gahannasports.com
VP Grounds & Facilities Eric Campbell ecampbell@gahannasports.com
VP Equipment Harvey McCleskey mccleskeyh@gahannasports.com
VP Equipment Brian Reasoner breasoner@gahannasports.com
VP Concessions Frank Yanchak fyanchak@gahannasports.com
VP Communications Doug Wright dwright@gahannasports.com
VP Screening Ed Weston eweston@gahannasports.com
VP Fall Baseball John Towler jtowler@gahannasports.com
VP Travel Baseball Clint Byington cbyington@gahannasports.com
VP Recreational Softball Jeremy Huskey jhuskey@gahannasports.com
VP Travel Softball Dave Lanthorn dlanthorn@gahannasports.com
VP Tournaments Bob Weiss bweiss@gahannasports.com