Board of Directors

President T.C. Couhig tscouhig@gahannasports.com
Executive Vice President Jason Tate jtate@gahannasports.com
Treasurer Cy Wyche
Secretary Joe Hall
VP Player Placement Sean Neugebauer
VP Grounds & Facilities John Hartsock
VP Trophies  Bob Weiss
VP Equipment Harvey McCleskey mccleskeyh@gahannasports.com
VP Equipment Paul Lacey
VP Concessions Frank Yanchak fyanchak@gahannasports.com
VP Concessions Dave Burgan
VP Screening Ed Weston eweston@gahannasports.com
VP Fall Baseball Matt Eiselstein
VP Travel Baseball Bill Lehman blehman@gahannasports.com
VP Recreational Softball Jeremy Huskey jhuskey@gahannasports.com
VP Travel Softball VACANT
VP Tournaments John Towler jntowler@aol.com