Board of Directors

President T.C. Couhig tscouhig@gahannasports.com
Executive Vice President Jason Tate jtate@gahannasports.com
Treasurer Cy Wyche
Secretary VACANT
VP Player Placement Sean Neugebauer
VP Grounds & Facilities John Hartsock
VP Grounds & Facilities  Brian Reasoner breasoner@gahannasports.com
VP Equipment Harvey McCleskey mccleskeyh@gahannasports.com
VP Equipment Paul Lacey
VP Concessions Frank Yanchak fyanchak@gahannasports.com
VP Communications Doug Wright dwright@gahannasports.com
VP Screening Ed Weston eweston@gahannasports.com
VP Fall Baseball John Towler jtowler@gahannasports.com
VP Travel Baseball Bill Lehman blehman@gahannasports.com
VP Recreational Softball Jeremy Huskey jhuskey@gahannasports.com
VP Travel Softball Aaron Barton
VP Tournaments Bob Weiss bweiss@gahannasports.com